You are here

Automation for SP2016 reverb ?

Login to Post to Forums

You must be logged in to the Eventide website in order to post to our forums. If you do not have an account, you will need to create one. You may also reset your password.

5 posts / 0 new
Last post
geronimo
Joined: Oct 22 2012
Posts: 21

Automation for SP2016 reverb ?

October 01, 2018 - 08:31 pm

Hi _

 

I'm under SIERRA 10.12.6. and use your Plug-in with Digital Performer 9.52 (AU version); parameter automation won't work .

 

With REASON 10 (VST version), the Automation work fine .

tlongabaugh's picture
Eventide Staff
tlongabaugh
Joined: May 29 2014
Posts: 800
October 02, 2018 - 02:54 pm

Hi geronimo-

We will look into the problem. Do you have any issues with the VST in Digital Performer?

-Tom

geronimo
Joined: Oct 22 2012
Posts: 21
October 02, 2018 - 05:33 pm

Since D.P.9 with VST version, the parameters move slightly at the beginning of the automation then nothing .

tlongabaugh's picture
Eventide Staff
tlongabaugh
Joined: May 29 2014
Posts: 800
October 02, 2018 - 06:37 pm

Ok - so you're experiencing problems with both VST and AU? I can reproduce the issue you describe with VST, but not AU.

-Tom

geronimo
Joined: Oct 22 2012
Posts: 21
October 03, 2018 - 02:52 am

I just tested again; the automated parameters never move with the Audio Unit (AU) version _