You are here

H910 Harmonizer Plugin not showing in Mixbus 32C-4

Login to Post to Forums

You must be logged in to the Eventide website in order to post to our forums. If you do not have an account, you will need to create one. You may also reset your password.

3 posts / 0 new
Last post
Labattack
Joined: Dec 20 2016
Posts: 2

H910 Harmonizer Plugin not showing in Mixbus 32C-4

February 14, 2018 - 05:19 pm

H910 Harmonizer plugin is the only one not showing up in Mixbus 32C-4 (Harrison DAW) during plugin scan?
It is located on my ILoK together with other products from different vendors like Soundtoys and Slate Digital.

Any suggestion? 

I'm running MacOS Sierra 10.12.6 and

 

tlongabaugh's picture
Eventide Staff
tlongabaugh
Joined: May 29 2014
Posts: 645

Hi-

February 15, 2018 - 11:39 am

Hi-

I'm guessing you are using the H910 Native plug-in (not the UAD plug-in).

Can you confirm you have the latest version of H910 (https://www.eventideaudio.com/support/product/8511/installers) and iLok License Manager (www.ilok.com)? What is your iLok account name?

You could also try the following steps:

  1. Make sure the plug-in is activated in the iLok License Manager.
  2. Close your DAW, and delete the following files:
    1. AAX: Mac HD/Library/Application Support/Avid/Audio/Plug-ins/Eventide/<plugin name>.aaxplugin
    2. VST: Mac HD/Library/Audio/Plug-ins/VST/Eventide/<plugin name>.vst
    3. AU:  Mac HD/Library/Audio/Plug-ins/Components/<plugin name>.component
    4. Presets: ~/Documents/Eventide/<Plugin Name>/ (whole folder)
  3. Open your DAW and rescan you plug-ins, and then shut your DAW again.
  4. Reinstall your plug-in
  5. Reopen your DAW, and if necessary, rescan your plug-ins.

Let me know if you still have issues.

-Tom

Labattack
Joined: Dec 20 2016
Posts: 2

Hi Tom

February 15, 2018 - 02:39 pm

Hi Tom
Thanks for quick reply and solutions. Started out getting the dec 2017 version installed and it solved the problem. 
Cheers and may the sun shine on you .-)