You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Third party plugin's not included in bundle
by JohnPearl on Tue, 2017-12-12 16:16
Plug-Ins
Normal topic Timefactor - preset changes
by Troglodyte on Sat, 2017-12-09 15:35
Stompboxes
Normal topic more presets from equivocate
by charrinho on Tue, 2017-12-05 17:49
Plug-Ins
Normal topic Dump Card
by mtclearwave on Mon, 2017-12-04 20:34
Rackmount
Normal topic Alternate Windows 7 x64 Bluetooth USB Adapter
by BillyBoyFloyd on Sun, 2017-12-03 19:32
Stompboxes
Normal topic oktave up+phaser/filter - presets/startingpoints anyone?
by ein mangfaldig kar on Sat, 2017-11-25 12:12
Stompboxes
Normal topic any multi-effect algs in the works?
by boynigel on Sat, 2017-11-18 13:55
Stompboxes
Normal topic communication error!
by audiokidnapping on Mon, 2017-10-30 08:43
Stompboxes
Normal topic Orville Patches / Presets for Vocals
by zorkiii on Mon, 2017-10-23 15:40
Rackmount
Normal topic H9 bank preset send to lemur app?
by armadillo on Fri, 2017-10-20 10:47
Stompboxes
Normal topic Trying to pair two H9's via Bluetooth with one computer
by wilkinsi on Wed, 2017-10-11 14:38
Stompboxes
Normal topic Timefactor - How to disconnect expression pedal from the knob-programming
by jorturn on Mon, 2017-10-09 09:38
Stompboxes
Normal topic Mixing Link Power Supply Question
by diel on Sat, 2017-09-30 13:14
Stompboxes
Normal topic Eventide H9 Max Harmonizer
by falmela on Thu, 2017-09-21 16:04
Stompboxes
Normal topic H9 Preset list vs. H9 Max pedal vs. H9 Control preset list
by wilkinsi on Mon, 2017-09-18 18:32
Stompboxes
Normal topic Pitchflex bad reaction in fast action
by zerenato on Fri, 2017-09-15 10:32
Stompboxes
Normal topic Printout list of PS's on H9?
by Chalky on Sat, 2017-09-09 14:03
Stompboxes
Normal topic Small Stone
by stari on Wed, 2017-09-06 16:59
Stompboxes
Normal topic A few years later...
by lmlyons on Thu, 2017-08-31 13:22
Stompboxes
Normal topic Pitchfuzz Signal problem
by Aodhan on Tue, 2017-08-29 10:27
Stompboxes