You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Topicsort descending Forum
Normal topic Looking for CrushStation and Sculpt fans
by joegrant413 on Sat, 2017-02-18 19:04
Stompboxes
Normal topic Mixing link as a/b switch
by gustavrasmussen on Fri, 2017-02-17 18:40
Stompboxes
Normal topic BPM/tempo not changing on Pitchfactor - with Tempo "On"
by beedoola on Thu, 2017-02-02 19:16
Stompboxes
Normal topic H9 Preset Mode / Play mode Midi
by Poppy on Thu, 2017-01-26 19:38
Stompboxes
Normal topic Mixing link - has any guitarist used the output direct to pa?
by cliveluis on Thu, 2017-01-26 09:24
Stompboxes
Normal topic Getting Bass to Sound Like Guitar
by Jaspler on Mon, 2017-01-16 13:45
Stompboxes
Normal topic Why not copy/paste presets between two or more pedals within iPhone H9 Control app?
by dedeman on Sat, 2017-01-14 20:32
Stompboxes
Normal topic Momentary /One Note Delay on the H9
by stari on Wed, 2017-01-11 15:39
Stompboxes
Normal topic Deeply Negative - 2017 Edition
by brock on Mon, 2017-01-02 18:30
Stompboxes
Normal topic H9 Control UI/UX bug/request
by kenhan on Tue, 2016-12-27 12:48
Stompboxes
Normal topic Workflow problems H9 Control (iPad)
by Marcel on Fri, 2016-12-23 20:55
Stompboxes
Normal topic H9 Flight time style adjustment
by jcknowles89 on Wed, 2016-12-21 10:23
Stompboxes
Normal topic Timefactor idiocy
by bencook2 on Sun, 2016-12-18 08:28
Stompboxes
Normal topic Mixing Link preamp voicing
by Nillerbabs on Tue, 2016-12-13 07:37
Stompboxes
Normal topic future hardware feature request
by kenhan on Sat, 2016-12-03 17:53
Stompboxes
Normal topic Can the H9 's X/y controls be self automated with a gravity setting or something similar
by DMerrickMusic on Sat, 2016-12-03 10:47
Stompboxes
Normal topic Wah Preset for H7600
by J20056 on Sat, 2016-12-03 08:43
Vsig and Preset Development
Normal topic Trying to use Tech 21 MIDI Moose with H9 Max
by RobGLA on Wed, 2016-11-23 16:52
Stompboxes
Normal topic Through zero flanger pre post
by llemtt on Sun, 2016-11-20 12:44
Stompboxes
Normal topic H9 H3000 Dark Room Preset
by rjmsteel on Mon, 2016-11-07 11:35
Stompboxes