You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Re-Amping with H9
by BillyExton on Sun, 2018-01-07 07:34
Stompboxes
Normal topic adding h9 core pedal to h9 max using ipad 1
by aliengtr on Sun, 2017-12-31 12:32
Stompboxes
Normal topic Tape Echo preset, Be Wowed solved
by isadore on Fri, 2017-12-29 12:32
Stompboxes
Normal topic auditioning an algorithum
by isadore on Mon, 2017-12-25 10:12
Stompboxes
Normal topic H9 SysEx ID breaks connection
by Peter Ostry on Sat, 2017-12-23 09:49
Stompboxes
Normal topic Timefactor - preset changes
by troglodyte on Sat, 2017-12-09 15:35
Stompboxes
Normal topic more presets from equivocate
by charrinho on Tue, 2017-12-05 17:49
Plug-Ins
Normal topic Alternate Windows 7 x64 Bluetooth USB Adapter
by BillyBoyFloyd on Sun, 2017-12-03 19:32
Stompboxes
Normal topic any multi-effect algs in the works?
by Boynigel on Sat, 2017-11-18 13:55
Stompboxes
Normal topic Orville Patches / Presets for Vocals
by zorkiii on Mon, 2017-10-23 15:40
Rackmount
Normal topic H9 bank preset send to lemur app?
by armadillo on Fri, 2017-10-20 10:47
Stompboxes
Normal topic Timefactor - How to disconnect expression pedal from the knob-programming
by jorturn on Mon, 2017-10-09 09:38
Stompboxes
Normal topic Mixing Link Power Supply Question
by diel on Sat, 2017-09-30 13:14
Stompboxes
Normal topic Eventide H9 Max Harmonizer
by falmela on Thu, 2017-09-21 16:04
Stompboxes
Normal topic H9 Preset list vs. H9 Max pedal vs. H9 Control preset list
by wilkinsi on Mon, 2017-09-18 18:32
Stompboxes
Normal topic Pitchflex bad reaction in fast action
by zerenato on Fri, 2017-09-15 10:32
Stompboxes
Normal topic Printout list of PS's on H9?
by Chalky on Sat, 2017-09-09 14:03
Stompboxes
Normal topic Small Stone
by stari on Wed, 2017-09-06 16:59
Stompboxes
Normal topic A few years later...
by lmlyons on Thu, 2017-08-31 13:22
Stompboxes
Normal topic Pitchfuzz Signal problem
by Aodhan on Tue, 2017-08-29 10:27
Stompboxes