You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic The Pitchfactor MicroPitch Modulation ...
by cowudders on Thu, 2015-02-26 06:13
Stompboxes
Normal topic Dave Kilminster's Presets
by Ron Jinks on Sun, 2015-02-22 06:54
Stompboxes
Normal topic UltraReverb not being recognised by SONAR VS-100
by futurepace on Tue, 2015-02-17 06:16
Plug-Ins
Normal topic H3000 VSTbridge connection lost on Quadro bus with Cubase 8
by wxyz on Sat, 2015-02-14 10:32
Plug-Ins
Normal topic Tape Algo has too much low end
by beedoola on Fri, 2015-02-13 19:12
Stompboxes
Normal topic Timefactor - shut down one input - e.g. guitar only left, repeat only right
by diegoarts on Wed, 2015-02-11 04:33
Stompboxes
Normal topic Fake Plastic Trees Crystals Effect
by RockDebris on Sun, 2015-02-08 17:58
Stompboxes
Normal topic Any chance.
by roqmuzik on Sat, 2015-02-07 12:19
Stompboxes
Normal topic 12 string guitar emulator ?
by giorgio71 on Fri, 2015-02-06 18:38
Rackmount
Normal topic Building a simple Overdrive/Distorion program
by NarrowMind on Mon, 2015-02-02 13:51
Vsig and Preset Development
Normal topic Control H9 with DMC-4 Gen 2 - via GCP?
by Sorbz62 on Sun, 2015-02-01 16:17
Stompboxes
Normal topic Kill Dry Audio Mute/Bypass
by greho on Thu, 2015-01-29 13:08
Stompboxes
Normal topic Delayed effect
by MrT on Wed, 2015-01-28 04:09
Stompboxes
Normal topic Filter pong glitching!
by Per on Tue, 2015-01-27 07:05
Stompboxes
Normal topic Polyfonic tuner?
by Per on Tue, 2015-01-27 07:00
Stompboxes
Normal topic How can i rear mounting the H8000FW?
by NikosGuitar on Sat, 2015-01-24 20:35
Rackmount
Normal topic Dry/Wet config...
by tojoe on Wed, 2015-01-21 22:57
Stompboxes
Normal topic How to view the Presets in an array...?
by Billy Foppiano on Mon, 2015-01-19 17:08
Stompboxes
Normal topic H3000 Compatibility with Windows 8.1?
by Stud54jrW on Sun, 2015-01-11 16:34
Plug-Ins
Normal topic H9 Algorithm Amazon Payment Problem
by lukedoyle on Sun, 2015-01-04 09:24
Stompboxes