You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic more presets from equivocate
by charrinho on Tue, 2017-12-05 17:49
Plug-Ins
Normal topic Alternate Windows 7 x64 Bluetooth USB Adapter
by BillyBoyFloyd on Sun, 2017-12-03 19:32
Stompboxes
Normal topic oktave up+phaser/filter - presets/startingpoints anyone?
by ein mangfaldig kar on Sat, 2017-11-25 12:12
Stompboxes
Normal topic any multi-effect algs in the works?
by boynigel on Sat, 2017-11-18 13:55
Stompboxes
Normal topic communication error!
by audiokidnapping on Mon, 2017-10-30 08:43
Stompboxes
Normal topic Orville Patches / Presets for Vocals
by zorkiii on Mon, 2017-10-23 15:40
Rackmount
Normal topic H9 bank preset send to lemur app?
by armadillo on Fri, 2017-10-20 10:47
Stompboxes
Normal topic Timefactor - How to disconnect expression pedal from the knob-programming
by jorturn on Mon, 2017-10-09 09:38
Stompboxes
Normal topic Mixing Link Power Supply Question
by diel on Sat, 2017-09-30 13:14
Stompboxes
Normal topic Eventide H9 Max Harmonizer
by falmela on Thu, 2017-09-21 16:04
Stompboxes
Normal topic H9 Preset list vs. H9 Max pedal vs. H9 Control preset list
by wilkinsi on Mon, 2017-09-18 18:32
Stompboxes
Normal topic Pitchflex bad reaction in fast action
by zerenato on Fri, 2017-09-15 10:32
Stompboxes
Normal topic Printout list of PS's on H9?
by Chalky on Sat, 2017-09-09 14:03
Stompboxes
Normal topic Small Stone
by stari on Wed, 2017-09-06 16:59
Stompboxes
Normal topic A few years later...
by lmlyons on Thu, 2017-08-31 13:22
Stompboxes
Normal topic Pitchfuzz Signal problem
by Aodhan on Tue, 2017-08-29 10:27
Stompboxes
Normal topic Midi bypass on Q-Wah not working properly
by filipedelbel on Mon, 2017-08-28 17:21
Stompboxes
Normal topic H9 feature request "pre/post" tuner setting
by erick4x4 on Sun, 2017-08-27 14:08
Stompboxes
Normal topic Phish Trey's delay on H9 Max
by Big Lid on Wed, 2017-08-16 11:32
Stompboxes
Normal topic H9 - DOD meat box preset, anyone?
by anibalresendez on Fri, 2017-08-11 11:16
Stompboxes