You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Auxiliary hotswitch + tap tempo?
by snakle on Tue, 2017-06-06 22:15
Stompboxes
Normal topic Getting this Bass Sound with the H9
by dirtydumpling on Wed, 2017-05-31 11:51
Stompboxes
Normal topic H9 Software plugin equivalent
by JES on Mon, 2017-05-29 15:47
Stompboxes
Normal topic H949/910 Detune
by pv_fan on Fri, 2017-05-26 15:24
Stompboxes
Normal topic TIMEFACTOR TEMPO GLOBAL/NONE
by aliengtr on Mon, 2017-05-22 18:04
Stompboxes
Normal topic Two sub-mixers, one Space pedal
by kmeyerpdx on Thu, 2017-05-18 13:59
Stompboxes
Normal topic PITCHFACTOR STOPPED WORKING
by MrKnightmare on Thu, 2017-05-18 13:59
Stompboxes
Normal topic TimeFactor MIDI Out question
by bradliff on Mon, 2017-05-15 22:01
Stompboxes
Normal topic Newbie question, pls help: HOW TO CONNECT 2 H9 (MAX & CORE)
by nsvilici on Sun, 2017-05-14 19:47
Stompboxes
Normal topic H9 color options, an option?
by mikeyx13 on Sun, 2017-05-14 11:59
Stompboxes
Normal topic Feature request: Oscillator control of expression
by lukeomalley on Fri, 2017-05-12 09:44
Stompboxes
Normal topic PitchFactor Tuner: Separate CCs for on and off?
by willsmillie on Thu, 2017-05-11 07:56
Stompboxes
Normal topic Timefactor update/expanded usefullnes (and H9) or new algorithym wish.
by st.bede on Wed, 2017-05-10 13:19
Stompboxes
Normal topic Eclipse screws
by gregsinibaldi on Mon, 2017-05-08 21:52
Rackmount
Normal topic H9 + Mission Expressionator + Aux Switch ?
by Wallower on Wed, 2017-04-26 10:54
Stompboxes
Normal topic Bypass mode per preset?
by workingtitle on Wed, 2017-04-19 11:36
Stompboxes
Normal topic One Control Gecko MKII vs H9
by heaventide on Thu, 2017-04-13 08:10
Stompboxes
Normal topic Does H9 clip under- and over-voltages to its expression pedal input?
by autopoiesis on Wed, 2017-04-12 20:19
Stompboxes
Normal topic Resonator Question
by bgriff5 on Mon, 2017-04-10 07:53
Stompboxes
Normal topic Timefactor MIDI workflow problem
by ttaylorr2013 on Fri, 2017-04-07 10:42
Stompboxes