July 12, 2016 at 1:11 am #143805
Got It!! Thanks!!
So once the purchased algorythm is in the “0” position I can save it by overriding any one of the other 99 presets on the H9 box.I will no longer have access to the one I overrode unless I reset the factory setting. Am I right?