I had another question regarding all the algorithms I purchased. I would like to transfer the algorithms to the new Eventide customer.
Also, algorithm purchases aren’t transferable. If you sell your iPhone or Android phone to someone, you can’t transfer all the apps you’ve purchased to them, and algorithm purchases are just an in app purchase. So, the same rules apply.
This type of question has come up several times on this forum. Would it not be easier to re-write the section in the H9 manual (or add a chart) expicitly stating what happens to the algorithms when you deactivate your account or sell your pedal on?