Is it possible to erase all presets from the H9 so I can start over with the presets I like? I have the Core and the presets it came with, which are not very useful to me. Using the H9 control from my Mac / iPad, erasing the presets seem to stick in the app, but they seem to remain on the H9 itself. Yes, I pressed the "Save" button and the message says it is saving it to the pedal. Also, I notice that with some presets I erase, they just get removed out of their current slot, but then get added to the end of the list, ad nauseum. I have multiple copies of the same preset at the end of my preset list. Very confusing.