Spent all last week with my amazing new pedal, and saved a bunch of favorites w/ tweaks to a new User list. Accidentally overwrote some of them this morning in a moment of boneheaded inspiration. Maybe I just can’t find it, but there should be some sort of overwrite protection for presets in the pedal or the control app. I think there’s also a bug (or a very odd implementation) in the pedal. When you hold PRESET to save a preset, it defaults to the last selected save bank/location, but shows the name of the current preset. If you scroll backwards, it changes to the name of the existing preset. Maybe it should default to the current location of the preset you’re editing, or at least, to the next available empty slot in the user bank? They way it works now, looks like it is saving to a new blank location, when in reality, it’s about to overwrite your last saved preset with the current one’s name. Caused a lot of swearing in the studio this morning.