Hurrah……patch naming

Home Forums Products Stompboxes Hurrah……patch naming

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 15 reply threads
  • Author
      hywelg

Just had the newsletter, patch naming is on the way in v3, beta coming soon.

woodshedder

Amen!

Andy Wild

I also received the newsletter.

This is really great news!!!!!

I'll see your "Hurrah" and raise you a "Yippee" for the output level control! Bring it on Eventide!

I love the software updates – these pedals keep getting better and better!

sic
      Participant

so when is it due!

jrjones

I'm also curious of this…what will I need to buy to hook it up to my computer to get the update? I'm fairly new to the timefactor…

nickrose
      Eventide Staff

All you need is a regular USB cable between the TF and your computer.

Reckedtrek

Naming presets, and volume control- can't wait for this!!! I'm preying for a more intense effect from the tape echo's saturation control- if it has just these 3 things I'll be a very happy guy for a long time. Eventide flat out rocks! THANK YOU EVENTIDE!

Reckedtrek

uhhh… I meant "praying" not "preying" .. . Tongue Tied

kevviemetal
      Participant

This really is good news. I'm looking forward to seeing/knowing what other little enhancements may be included. My PF and MF are great pedals, but a little tweak here and there would be most welcome.

And then there's that big question of "when". It'd sure be a nice pre-holiday gift from Eventide! (Might even get me to spring for a TF.)

greiswig
      Participant

Glad to hear this!  (Understatement)  Now I can only hope that the email announcement means that the update is coming SOON.  Soon.  Soon?

Waiting….

I'll celebrate as soon as this update is released.

herb

Hi,