VSig V3 – Outstanding Ease of Use

Home Forums Products Vsig and Preset Development VSig V3 – Outstanding Ease of Use

Tagged: 

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 2 reply threads
  • Author
      donrwatters
      Participant

I just wanted to send a note to the team about how incredible VSig V3 is with the H9000. I am an Eventide rack solution novice. I have a bunch of Eventide plug-ins and two H-9s, but never owned a rack unit from Eventide, until the H9000 was released. I was looking forward to being able to use the unit with Dante in my project studio. I have V-Drums, guitar processors, an isolation booth mic, headphone amps, my guitar cab mic and clone output, plus a few other pieces of gear, all going over Dante. I purchased a Dante card as soon as it was available for my H9000R to get full use of the power of sending audio over the network. It’s been a few months of me just playing around with algo’s and FX chains, and it’s been all good fun. I really love the H9000 and all of the flexibility that it has. One of the selling points for me is its ability to just be an in/out matrix for my gear. With all of the I/O capability it’s an integral part of sending and receiving audio to and from almost anywhere in my signal chain.